Lemonade TOC

Novel name: Lemonade

Author: Ying Du

Status in Country of Origin: 123 chapters [Complete]

RAW link : http://www.jjwxc.net/onebook.php?novelid=4123731

Translator: 8oni

Editor: SeriesCircuit

Summary

After many years, Xun Yuming and Zhuang Yi meet once again. The former is now a neurosurgeon who has won an international award, and the latter is a famous psychologist.

In a dimly lit room, Zhuang Yi propped his hands on the sides of the swivel chair and pressed down his upper body: “Dr. Xun, don’t try to run away during a psychotherapy session.” The other party’s voice was low, but his phoenix eyes were clear.

Xun Yuming dared not to look at him.

“Dr Xun, do you feel guilty?”

“N, no.” Xun Yuming whispered.

“Why did you leave without saying goodbye?”

“Because I didn’t  love you anymore.”

“Don’t lie to me.”

“I…I’m sick, I can’t—”

A low laugh resounded in Xun Yuming’s ears, and the dimples that bloomed at the corners of the other’s mouths diminished his indifference, “Oh, that’s great, I have a disability, and Dr. Xun is sick. We are really a match made in heaven.”

 Small theatre:

【One】

At a blind date

 Zhuang Yi and his ex-boyfriend looked at each other.

“Who said you could go on a blind date?”

Xun Yuming wailed: “You used to say that I was free to fall in love again.”

Zhuang Yi: “Yeah, with me.”

【Two】

“My hands are out of commission. Will Dr. Xun feed me today?”

Xun Yuming was holding the microphone and muttered under his breath: “I’ll be late, how can your hand injury be that serious, it can be treated, I—”

The man on the other end of the phone twirling his pen, his tone nonchalant, “I don’t want to be treated, that way I can have a disability certificate to buy snacks for Dr. Xun.”

“…”

“Then, I will wait for you.”

Inspiration for this novel: When life gives you lemons. You make lemonade.

Main Story

Chapter 1: 8 Years Later

Chapter 2: To Eat One’s Words

Chapter 3: A lemon

Chapter 4: The Psychological Assessment

Chapter 5: Surgery

Chapter 6: Alcoholism

Chapter 7: Trust

Chapter 8: Back Then

Chapter 9: Abalone Cakes

Chapter 10: An Acquaintance

Chapter 11: Fried Chicken

Chapter 12: Ring

Chapter 13: Complaints

Chapter 14: Accompany Me

Chapter 15: Lemonade

Chapter 16: Observations

Chapter 17: Ribs and Rice

Chapter 18: Sister

Chapter 19: Mole

Chapter 20: No Solution

Chapter 21: The Break up (1)

Chapter 22: The Break Up (2)

Chapter 23 Part 1: The Break Up (3)

Chapter 23 Part 2: The Break Up (3) cont…

Chapter 24 part 1: Hidden Feelings (1)

Chapter 24 Part 2: Hidden Feeling (1) Cont…

Chapter 24 Part 3: Hidden Feelings (1) Cont…

Chapter 25: Hidden Feelings (2)

Chapter 26: A Love Triangle

Chapter 27: A Red Apple

Chapter 28: Hidden Feelings (3)

Chapter 29: Hidden Feelings (4)

Chapter 30: I Want You

Chapter 31: A Safe Distance

Chapter 32: I Won’t Force It

Chapter 33: Anger

Chapter 34: The Blind Date (1)

Chapter 35: The Blind Date (2)

Chapter 36: The Blind Date (3)

Chapter 37: Living Together

Chapter 38: Enticing

Chapter 39 : Poaching

Extras

Leave a comment