48 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 88 (End) – Happy World

  1. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    ❀️Thank you so very much for taking the time to translate this wonderful story❣️
    πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ˜It was a pleasure reading it❣️❣️❣️
    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘You did a great job❣️❣️❣️

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I could cry πŸ₯² They finally got married, Uncle He is so funny, & my fave second lead has his own chance at love.
    Thank you translator & editor! ❀️❀️ I’m really happy you took on this project & always look forward to your translations. I look forward to your future projects ☺️☺️

    Liked by 6 people

    1. Thank you for your kind comments, I am able to finishing 77 chapters because there is people who gives kind comments like you. I really hope to see you on my next project πŸ˜€

      Like

  3. Thank you so much for you and your editor!! You translated this story so well. I also love every pictures and infos you add for our better understanding. Lots of hearts for you guys!! β€β€πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your kind comments and for staying with us until the end of this project. I won’t have enough motivation to finish this without every one’s support ❀

      Like

  4. I am still hurt for Li Tao, but i am glad he will have his own HE. That blonde teenager though… i am sure Li Tao would reciprocate his feelings. All in all, Li Tao is a fair character.
    P.S.: thank you for translating this!

    Liked by 3 people

  5. Thanks for translating this till the end. And such a warm and well wrapped up ending it was! Thank you you and congrats on completing a big project!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. You know what happened??!On my novel updates reading list, suddenly the updates of guardian stopped showing after chapter 67 and to be honest I was very upset with the translator for not updating for so long. But suddenly yesterday it showed that the story has been updated upto chapter 76, and when I checked the dates I realized that they have been updated ages ago and just didn’t show up. Then I started binge reading and while reading I realized that the entire translation is over and I was elated. Thank you for your hardwork I really loved the story.

    Like

    1. Sorry that is my fault. I ask admin to stop the bot from automatic updating but I myself forget to manually updating the chapters on NU.
      Thank you for reading until the end.

      Like

  7. Thank you for translating this novel. I really enjoyed and love the story. I hope you will translate more good novels. If you could please translate β€œLove and Redemption
    Thanks again

    Like

    1. I already have 2 project going on so I can’t take the third and I already have others project I want to do so sorry >_<
      You could try posting the novel on Novel Updates Forum asking for people to pick it up, good luck πŸ˜€

      Like

  8. Everyone get their happy ending or/and Open Ending to those who deserve it!!! 😭😭😭😭😭 so Happy!!!
    Though still think Yan Wei don’t deserve easy life, but as long as Yan Bei and Yan Kaiwen is safe and sound.

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TRANSLATED THIS WONDERFUL NOVEL WITH GREAT DETAILS!!! πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡
    I LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Thank you for translating this wonderful novel. It is really fun to read. It is now one of my favorite and the first novel that I read that all side characters have a happy ending or have an open ending and a closure. I really love it. Thank you so much author, translator and editor.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for reading until the end. Yep this novel gives everyone their own ending which is rare, one of the reason I really like it and I am glad you like it too πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  10. I’m still bitter towards this father! He’s so lucky he have nice children around him. Pei pei!!!

    Anyway, thank you for the translation. I have enjoyed every bits on it specially the research included.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Thank you for finding time to translate this novel. I don’t know how long I waited for this novel to be completed. I remembered I found this novel at flying lines then suddenly it was dropped. It was tragic but thankfully this novel was successfully translated. Thank you! I have the chance to read their story. Thank you once again! Take care!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment