4 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 76 – Yan Bei

  1. Phew, I’m excited for more fluff! Sis seems really nice, I also wonder how she became so different from her trash parents. I guess the lack of mom & negligence from dad?

    Translator has such a good memory! How do you know what exact chapters that characters or words or explanations come from? I need that ability for school, LOL.

    Thank you for your work ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My memory is not that good, I mean if you ask me what I eat last week I definitely can’t remember it lol. It is just since I have to re-reading every single chapter over and over again when I translating I just (vaguely) remember more I guess. Also I am a newbie translator (starting October 2020 so 5 months now?) so I kind of feelings paranoid every single times I got déjà vu feelings when I translating a certain part so I have to cross-check my own past-translation to makes sure.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for the translation!! I kept checking the web because you haven’t updated in nu since early february. 2 more chapters to go for the main story, then we’ll started the side ones. Really curious about Li Tao since last chapter.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment