12 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 74 – Before The Exam

  1. The beginning of the chapter made me reaaally sad. I love Li Tao too ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’” and heโ€™s funny, intentionally provoking Liang Zhou ๐Ÿคฃ

    Thank you for the chapter!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Thank you very much for this chapter๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸคฃLi Tao is a brave boy, deliberately provoking Liang Zhou๐Ÿ’‹

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The author is nice to their “children” ๐Ÿ™‚ Li Tao deserves to be happy even if his source of happiness won’t be Shulin.
    Thank you for the chapter โค

    Liked by 1 person

  4. My second male lead syndrome has been acting up too. I keep thinking what if YS actually ended up with Li Tao ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    If Li Tao doesnโ€™t meet a cute nice boy then I WILL riot ๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Well, I wanted to mention this before but forgot to post a comment… because after I read the chapters about how Liang Jian and his son were photographed in compromising positions with celebrities, I happened to open the Reddit app on my phone. I saw a big post with hundreds of replies about how P Diddy and his sons were taken in by Homeland Security for s*x trafficking and lots of other disgusting crimes. Basically, there is this person named Jones who made a statement to the court claiming Diddy was an American real life version of Liang Jian, except he also always had his staff (like his housekeeper, butler, maids, etc.) keep plenty of his favorite drugs on hand. He’s been in the business for 30 years or so and did countless bad stuff with minors (female and male) like that guy Epstein. He made recordings and had hidden cameras of celebrities and important people (in his house), plus his subordinate had connections to the police force in both Miami and California. So his crimes have so far been overlooked and swept under the rug by police officers in both states. Previously, I heard that Diddy was responsible for the rapper Tupac’s death in the 90s. I was really shocked. Now, I read on Reddit (it was stated in the court filing) that J-Lo (yes, Jennifer Lopez) actually gave him a gun to shoot someone (although, not sure if that gun was the one that shot Tupac or the shooting that happened later in Diddy’s studio). Neither Diddy or J-Lo were ever brought to justice for what they did, because Diddy had his subordinate go to jail in his place. When I read that posting, my first thought was, “d*mn, isn’t this a real life version of the Liang father and son crazy duo?” It’s sad to say that sometimes truth is stranger, more exaggerated (and more horrifying) than fiction.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment