11 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 64 – Another New Year

  1. The support and understanding Shulin shows to Liang Zhou is really touching. And Grandma is cool laying about Yan Wei with her crutches 😉 It’s no more than he deserves.
    Thank you for the chapter ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well Zhou He did call her sister when Shulin first coming to the Zhou’s house. It is just my brain immediately thought ‘oh siblings’ and not ‘female cousin’. I means Zhou He always call Liang Zhou cousin never brother so I assuming it is the same. If not because I want to make proper family tree I won’t care who is cousin who is siblings here…
      Thank you for your comment

      Like

  2. Pretty sure “Lao Da” in this case means “Oldest child” 🙂 a lot of families will directly call children by their birth number haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment