7 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 55 – The Engagement Banquet

  1. Thank you for the mass release ❤ Merry Christmas if you celebrate 🙂 Even if not, still I wish the coming year brought peace and prosperity to everybody.
    P.S. I wonder if Liang Zixiu is sincere about his fiancee.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hmm, all I can says is Liang Zixiu isn’t a good person. But well, you will see it.
      Merry Christmas to you too. I hope next year will bring you joy and makes you feels better than this year! °˖ ✧◝(○ ヮ ○)◜✧˖ °

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 🙏🙏🙏Thank you very much for this Christmas present❣️❣️❣️
    👏👏👏It was so awesome to read so many chapters❣️❣️❣️
    🎄🎄🎄Merry Christmas 🎄🎄🎄

    Like

  3. Ah, that author’s note made me tear up a little! I love Shulin’s mom so much!

    Yeah, this new marriage is going to be just as good as the people involved in it.

    Thanks for your hard work translating! Merry Christmas!

    Liked by 4 people

  4. that yan wei is irredeemable trash but this yan brother/cousin seems like he may have potential? maybe not a terrible person? here’s hoping!

    thanks for the chapters~

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment