6 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 38 – Guan Bowen

  1. At least Guan Bowen was able to talk to his heart’s content! πŸ™‚ And Shulin is happy that he can tease Liang Zhou a little. Btw, Liang Zhou may not be a virgin, but it’s probably the first time he’s seriously fallen in love with someone. Dunno why, but I get this vibe from him.
    Thank you for the chapter ❀

    Liked by 2 people

  2. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™Thank you very much for this chapterπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    ❀️πŸ₯°πŸ˜It is so cute that Liang Zhou is jealous of Shulin sitting close to Guan BowenπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hahaha, OMG, I love Guan Bowen! 🀣 I guess he just couldn’t contain his curiosity anymore and had to go and spy a bit. But it’s nice he actually told Yu Shulin some old stories. Speaking of which, I do wonder if his mother was watching the movie because it was made by his father? πŸ€” Also, I can’t believe the author couldn’t even be bothered to make up a name for the movie, so lazy πŸ˜…

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I think that is also why. If only Shulin’s mother tell Shulin more about his father, but oh well, they have their reason for living separately. And yes, I am confused when I translating that part. But oh well, it is not really affecting the story so :shrug:

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment