11 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 37: The Gossip war

  1. You can have a little faith in Shulin’s inner strength here, Liang Zhou. He’s got the ability to handle some idle gossip. I really love to see domineering CEO mode just the same!

    Thanks for your hard work translating!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Every aspiring starlet: “I wanna be famous, wanna have a crowd of fans, wanna be sought after!”
    Liang Zhou: “My lifestyle’s affecting my baby brother, I wanna retire!”
    Thank you for the translation ❀

    Liked by 3 people

  3. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™Thank you very much for this chapterπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    ❀️πŸ₯°β€οΈI love reading this story❀️πŸ₯°β€οΈ

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Haha, poor editor πŸ˜… Don’t worry, one day, all exams have been taken and assignments have been turned in, then you’ll be free πŸ˜‰

    I’m really surprised that Yu Shulin is taking the paparazzi appearing so lightly, apparently or rather that they didn’t try to press him more. Didn’t they realize he is that child from the pictures? 😢

    Also, the link to this chapter was missing from the previous one. Just thought I should tell you but I kinda forgot last chapter because I was excited to finally read again πŸ˜…

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment