11 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 35 – Go abroad

  1. Thank you for the chapter ❀ I think Zhang Qian ought to hit it off with Guan Bowen – they're both happy to gossip at every opportunity πŸ˜‰ And baby Shulin is now free to enjoy his big brother's company.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you for the chapter! Also, don’t worry about being late. Even though everyone loves to get tons of chapters regularly, I think we can wait 😁

    Also, do you know where the gif is from (the one where you explained the “Heavens!” thing)? I feel like I’ve seen either the movie/series or just the actress but I can’t remember πŸ€”

    Liked by 2 people

  3. The benefit of that absolutely horrendous to imagine exam is how quickly time without Liang Zhou passes by! Too busy to be lonely!

    Thanks for your hard work translating!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Li Tao needs to leave the story because I’m starting to ship him with YS and wish brother stayed as a genuine brother 😭

    Like

Leave a comment