18 thoughts on “Peeping Woman Chapter 5(END) – Everything will be fine

  1. PFTT AHAHAHAHAHA I read too many yandere tropes to the point I can guess this ending XD but still an enjoyable story tho

    Anyway thank you for your superb translation!!

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Hiyyah! Sorry for the late reply, since i didn’t turn on the notification πŸ˜… anyway these are my recommendations~

        Shounen ai : Life-Saving Days by the Husky’s Side, Bite Your Fingertips

        Yaoi : The Reader and Protagonist Definitely Have to Be in True Love, RPG, Could You Not Tease Me?,
        Thriller Trainee, Heroic Death System (ML gradually blackening thorough the arc), Thrive in Catastrophe, The Husky and His White Cat Shizun, A Wave of Exes Came Looking for Me. What to Do?!,

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I was like from “why this is tagged as BL?” so many times to “I wonder if there’s a Twist” and finally “I KNEW IT!!!!”

    HAH-!
    I don’t know if I should laugh or cry… Light candle for the MC~
    thank you so much for the Translation!!! πŸ™‡

    Like

  3. Thank you for translating this short story!!! The horror part was scary πŸ˜… I’m alone in ny room and the AC is on 🀣🀣I felt really cold while reading this. Definitely should be read at night!!! Unfortunately, it’s a short story, I wanna read more of their interactions πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi, I’m sorry if I’m bothering you, but I wanted to ask for permission to translate “Peeping Woman” into Spanish, I really loved the story and all the effort you put in translating it, I hope you have a nice day and a hug from afar ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are not bothering me at all, feel free to do so, give the link when you are done so I can put it on post. Have a nice day to you too πŸ˜€

      Like

  5. Hi! I want to ask for your permission to translate this novel into Burmese. Can U give me permission? I admire ur work and like black-bellied gong. Thanks u! Have a nice day!! ❀ Sweetie.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment