From now on the release schedule will be sporadic (8th August 2021)

Hi, this is the translator; I will get straight to the point,

Firstly, I recently injured my arm and although it is getting better, it still causes me trouble when I use a keyboard and mouse for extended periods of time. What this means is that due to the nature of my job, which requires me to sit at a desk in front of a computer for a long time, it can sometimes become a struggle to translate quickly and accurately. This is further exasperated by the fact that I often have to use an online dictionary which can be time-consuming and therefore, it eventually aggravates my injury causing me pain.

Secondly, at the moment the Editor(s) are also very busy with various things, so releases will be sporadic.
I just want to clarify that the projects won’t be dropped, however, for the time being, the translation speed and editing will have to slow down, I estimated that a month things should be able to return to a more regular schedule but until then on behalf of both myself and the 5201314translation Editorial Team, I want to thank you for your continued patience and understanding.

~ The Translator.

Leave a comment