7 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 78 – I Love You

  1. Auntie Liu… LOL. Happy ending, I almost forgot about that aunt haha. I will just always cry for my second male lead. Become a good doctor 💔

    THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK FOR THIS STORY ❤️ Everything was always great, & I loved the food pics and explanations, also the family tree diagrams at the bottom were super useful ☺️ It must’ve taken a lot of time, thanks so much ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Glad you like my translation. And yes that family tree was hard to make, I have to make a mind map first before making it. Since there are Lu, Liang, Zhou and Yan family mixed together I can’t make one happy big family tree so I have to separated it.
      And I did not realized how scummy Liang Jian is until I made ‘Liang family’s tree’, he have 3 children from 3 different women. Tsk.

      Like

  2. Thank you for the translation ❤ It's been such a pleasure to read about Shulin and Liang Zhou's journey – plenty of funny and heartwarming moments, and some sad ones too.
    Thank you again 🙂
    P.S. Shulin wanting to be on top and pouting is sooooooo cute! Like a kitten trying to look big and scary but when you see it, you just go "awwwwww" ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for staying until now. I realized there is some people that seems to have abandoned this ship so it is nice to see some who still loyal [Now I have flashback to Titanic… :cough: ]
      And yes, we all know he is destined to be shou but it is still cute how he want to be on top lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you for all of your hard work!! This story was really nice, the best rebirth story I’ve read so far, with the right amount of drama. Your translation is superb, good luck for finishing the extras and your next project! 💜💜🌼

        Liked by 1 person

  3. 🙏🙏🙏Thank you very much for your hard work translating this wonderful story and finding the beautiful pictures❣️❣️❣️
    ❤️🥰😍 I really enjoyed reading it and the pictures added to my enjoyment❣️❣️❣️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for reading until this point. I might not always replying but I read every comment, so thank you for all your comments, they really help pushing me to keep translating 😀

      Like

Leave a comment