17 thoughts on “Please Tell Me You Love Me!

  1. A lot of the first paragraphs are in present tense when they should be in past tense like the majority of the story. Here’s one:

    “Xu Man is someone who cherishing his life, so it goes without saying that he will try his best to keep himself alive. Hence as soon as he returned to the Demonic Sect, he starting to pursue Tang Sifeng vigorously.”

    cherishing -> cherished
    goes -> went
    will -> would
    starting -> started

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Fixed the one that you told me. Thank you for that. English aren’t my first language so I am not an expert in tense, so thank you for your help

      Like

  2. 🙏🙏🙏Thank you very much for this HE story❣️❣️❣️
    ❤️🥰I think Tang Sifeng loved Xu Man from before the Gu infected Xu Man.🥰❤️😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Tang Sifeng is too cold though, good thing Xu Man are infected otherwise they will never be together XD
      Glad you like the story 😀

      Like

  3. hello sorry for bothering you
    Thank for your translation.
    I want to ask for your permission to retranslation this short novel to my language, Burmes in wattpad.
    I love this story.I’ll give a credit to you
    Thank you❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ML obviously already fall for MC in the past 3 months MC courting him. But I wonder if MC actually starting to fall for ML in the last 3 months or if the feelings already exist before?
    I’m glad ML actually put another Gu so MC would say I Love You back without problem. And MC have no problem with it.

    This is truly Cute Adorkable Novel!
    Thank You So Much for Translated this Adorkable Wonderful Novel!!! 🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇

    Like

Leave a comment