10 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 28 – The Parent-Teacher Conference

  1. Yu Shulin is a good child. Truly deserving of being spoiled! I love how Liang Zhou is already grumbling about not being able to spend enough time with him! That brother complex is only going to get worse!

    Thanks for your hard work translating!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™Thank you very much for this chapterπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    ❀️πŸ₯°β€οΈI love reading this story ❣️❀️πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ah, thank you for the chapter! 😍 It’s really nice seeing Yu Shulin get even more caring relatives ~ And also that he’s trying hard himself and not just relying on his brother. Basically, I think it can be said he managed to turn his life around himself by making a different decision and then sticking to his own ideals afterward.

    Also, I saw this paragraph was double somehow: “The afternoon class one-to-one meeting went well, except that there was always someone looking at Liang Zhou, nothing else happened, everything was going just fine.”

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I’d say the author’s sense of humour is rather gentle. I kept smiling the whole time I was reading the chapter.
    Thank you for the translation ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. relatives on one side willing to kill to get the company that doesn’t belong to them
    relatives on the other side scolding lazy because he doesn’t want to take the company

    LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  6. The picture of the guy adjusting his glasses made me cackle. It made the joke 10 times better.
    Also I love how YS is still nice to Li Tao because he recognizes that he’s not a bad person but is probably just having a hard time. It’s sweet and might have made me cry…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment