14 thoughts on “Guardian Chapter 11 – Dispute

  1. Thank you for picking this up ❀ This novel has been kinda unlucky – as in "a translator would start working on it and then disappear without a trace".
    As for "giving up treatment", I don't know why 2015 is mentioned specifically – maybe it's the year this phrase first came into use – but AFAIK it means something like: "You're crazy, you should be on medication, why did you stop taking your pills?" Basically, you're saying that the other person is a headcase πŸ˜‰ Hope that helps.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for picking this up! I really really like this novel and was sad when the former translator suddenly vanished and left me hanging. I’ve been waiting for this over the past few months and I was really glad when I checked the updates of Rebirth and found it was updated already! I’ve been waiting for this over the past few months so.. Many thanks, Translator-sama😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I really like this novel too. So I ended up finding the raw and reading it because I want to know what happening. So part of me translating it is for myself too. I hope you enjoying the translation and thank you for commenting πŸ˜€

      Like

  3. Thank you for picking up this novel. I started reading a few hours ago, and was really disappointed when I found it was abandonned two times in a raw. Many thanks again and courage for all the work 😊😭

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hey thank u for picking this up!
    This novel has been dropped twice and I’m kinda forget about it. When i came to check again and saw that it was completely translated i was so excited.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you for this translation! I find it super admirable you translate so much because I hate translating, and prefer reading in english + no time to translate.
    I don’t know if I’m correct as I’m not a native Chinese speaker, but I have been learning Chinese for 12 years. For ηš‡ε€©δΈθ΄Ÿζœ‰εΏƒδΊΊ, I think it means that the heavens will not look down on determined/persistent people. ηš‡ε€© = direct to is emperor sky, which I’m taking to mean heaven as emperor wouldn’t make any sense to me. 不负 = direct tl won’t bully, 负 can actually hold many meanings but the first one I thought of was was 欺负 (bully) ζœ‰εΏƒδΊΊ = direct tl is to have heart, but of course yu xiu doesn’t have one lol it just means he’s putting a lot of effort/very persistent in trying to reach his goal of finding shulin

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your help. I really appreciated it, truly. I have edit the chapter and credit your name there. Again, thank you so much.

      Like

Leave a comment